Sea Residences

₱ 8,300,000 - ₱ 14,200,000
Mall of Asia, Pasay City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 7, 2021

Description

Sea Residences Mall Of Asia is a modern resort-inspired condominium development. A bold new concept in condo living, the Sea Residences Condo allows its residents to experience year-round “staycation”, right in your home in the city.

Set against a backdrop of the awe-inspiring sunset of the Manila Bay or the stunning Makati skyline, this 6-tower condominium development houses well-appointed units where you can achieve urban work-life-balance with ease.

Sea Residences is located right at the heart of the Mall of Asia Complex making it one exciting place to call home.

Address: Mall of Asia, Pasay City
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29131
Price: ₱ 8,300,000 - ₱ 14,200,000
Property Lot Size: 18,000 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Typical Floor Plan - Building Orientation
Typical Floor Plan - Building Orientation
Typical Floor Plan - Tower A & B
Typical Floor Plan - Tower A & B
Floor Plan - Tower C, D, E & F
Floor Plan - Tower C, D, E & F
Unit Layout - One Bedroom
Unit Layout - One Bedroom
Unit Layout - Two Bedroom
Unit Layout - Two Bedroom
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      Shore 3 Residences

      ₱ 10,500,000 - ₱ 24,500,000

      Shell Residences

      ₱ 32,000,000 - ₱ 37,400,000

      Shore Residences

      ₱ 6,700,000 - ₱ 33,200,000

      Sail Residences

      ₱ 11,200,000 ₱ 13,000,000
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo