Princeton Residences

₱ 2,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Aurora Boulevard, Quezon City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 7, 2021

Description

With hotel-inspired interiors and luxurious amenities, Princeton Residences Gilmore offers an ideal lifestyle of elegance and sophistication. At this location, the choices are plenty, with various dining establishments around Greenhills.

Also, it is a practical choice, with schools, commercial centers and hospital nearby. Princeton Residences is the perfect place to dine, wine, enjoy and live.

Convenient, practical and fun, Princeton Residences is strategically located within close proximity to Tomas Morato and Greenhills, and right beside the LRT 2 Gilmore Station.

Address: Aurora Boulevard, Quezon City
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29129
Price: ₱ 2,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Property Lot Size: 2,401 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
5 Parking Levels
Adult Pool
Centralized Mailroom
Commercial Spaces
Function Room
Kiddie pool
Poolside Cabana
Sky Lounge
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Typical Floor Plan 8th - 41st Floor
Typical Floor Plan 8th - 41st Floor
Unit Features
Unit Features
Studio Luxe & One Bedroom Unit
Studio Luxe & One Bedroom Unit
Two Bedroom L-Type Unit & Two Bedroom Corner Unit
Two Bedroom L-Type Unit & Two Bedroom Corner Unit
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      Mezza Residences

      ₱ 1,000,000 - ₱ 6,000,000
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo