Grace Residences

₱ 3,300,000 - ₱ 5,600,000
Taguig City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021

Description

SMDC Grace Residences allows you to escape into your very own area of quiet. Banish stress by nesting away from it all, yet still be close to the Bonifacio Global City and Makati Central Business District when you live in Grace Residences.

Cherish time with family as you unwind in a verdant setting of more than a hectare of open greens, giving you plenty of room for leisure and play.

Located close to Bonifacio Global City and the Makati Central Business District so you can enjoy the convenience of staying within proximity of the top schools, hospitals, malls and other institutions.

Address: Taguig City
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29120
Price: ₱ 3,300,000 - ₱ 5,600,000
Property Lot Size: 26,000 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
24 Hour Security
CCTV System
Elevators
Fire Alarm System
Mailroom
Standby Generator Set
Water Tank
WiFi-ready Zones
Vicinity Map
Vicinity Map
Site Development
Site Development
Tower 1 - Orchid Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 1 - Orchid Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 2 - Lily Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 2 - Lily Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 3 - Tulip Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 3 - Tulip Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 4 - Violet Tower Typical Floor Plan
Tower 4 - Violet Tower Typical Floor Plan
Two Bedroom Unit
Two Bedroom Unit
One Bedroom Unit
One Bedroom Unit
One Bedroom End Unit with Balcony
One Bedroom End Unit with Balcony
One Bedroom with Balcony
One Bedroom with Balcony
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo