We found 0 results. View results

Chateau Residences

₱ 1,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Bicutan, Paranaque City,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

A residential condominium complex in the Bicutan, Paranaque neighborhood, Chateau Elysee is SMDC’s development inspired by French Mediterranean design.

Stroll along brick-lined pathways within six building clusters that offer you and your family ample space for leisure and rest.

SMDC Chateau Elysee is a spacious, well-designed, French-inspired condominium situated in Bicutan.

Address: Bicutan, Paranaque City
City:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29118
Price: ₱ 1,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Property Lot Size: 47,000 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
25-meter Lap Swimming Pool
Basketball/ Volleyball and Tennis Courts
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse with Function Halls
Fitness Gyms
Kiddie pool
Playground Area
Shuttle Service to and from SM Bicutan
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Cluster 4 - 1st Floor
Cluster 4 - 1st Floor
One Bedroom
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      zzz
      Write a Review
      Your Rating & Review

      Similar Listings

      Spring Residences

      ₱ 4,200,000 - ₱ 5,400,000
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo