Chateau Residences

₱ 1,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Bicutan, Paranaque City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021

Description

A residential condominium complex in the Bicutan, Paranaque neighborhood, Chateau Elysee is SMDC’s development inspired by French Mediterranean design.

Stroll along brick-lined pathways within six building clusters that offer you and your family ample space for leisure and rest.

SMDC Chateau Elysee is a spacious, well-designed, French-inspired condominium situated in Bicutan.

Address: Bicutan, Paranaque City
City:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29118
Price: ₱ 1,000,000 - ₱ 4,000,000
Property Lot Size: 47,000 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
25-meter Lap Swimming Pool
Basketball/ Volleyball and Tennis Courts
Children's Play Area
Clubhouse with Function Halls
Fitness Gyms
Kiddie pool
Playground Area
Shuttle Service to and from SM Bicutan
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Cluster 4 - 1st Floor
Cluster 4 - 1st Floor
One Bedroom
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      Spring Residences

      ₱ 4,200,000 - ₱ 5,400,000
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo