Wind Residences

₱ 4,700,000 - ₱ 36,400,000
Tagaytay City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Drive an hour south of Manila into the lushness of Tagaytay. Experience a vacation within your own condo at SMDC Wind Residences as you enjoy the country club amenities like the clubhouse, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, tennis court, and basketball court.

In addition, the signature 5-star amenities in Cool Suites Tagaytay located also in Wind Residences makes it a perfect holiday home for those who enjoy cool winds and cozy weather

Address: Tagaytay City
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29083
Price: ₱ 4,700,000 - ₱ 36,400,000
Property Lot Size: 154,500 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
24 Hour Security
CCTV System
Elevators
Fire Alarm System
Mailroom
Standby Generator Set
Water Tank
WiFi-ready Zones
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Tower 1 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 1 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 2 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 2 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 3 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 3 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 4 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 4 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 5 Typical Floor Plan
Tower 5 Typical Floor Plan
Unit Features
Unit Features
Tower 1, 3 and 5 Unit Floor Plan
Tower 1, 3 and 5 Unit Floor Plan
Tower 2 and 4 Unit Floor Plan
Tower 2 and 4 Unit Floor Plan
Tower 2 and 4 Unit Floor Plan
Tower 2 and 4 Unit Floor Plan
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      Cool Suites at Wind Residences

      ₱ 180,000 to move-in /mo.
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo