Red Residences

₱ 6,500,000 - ₱ 9,000,000
Chino Roces, Makati,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Start something big at Red Residences, a premier residential development located in the up and coming Chino Roces of Makati Central Business District. Your new home’s location allows you to be within walking distance from work or your latest business venture. Take strategic breaks in between gigs at an array of amenities and spaces designed to re-energize. Allowing you to do more and achieve more!

With a comprehensive host of amenities and facilities, ranging from landscaped gardens to swimming pools, a gym, and an integrated commercial area, everything is in place so you can shift gears to rejuvenate, and be your most creative and successful self.

Address: Chino Roces, Makati
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29066
Price: ₱ 6,500,000 - ₱ 9,000,000
Property Lot Size: 3,500 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Collab Corner
Focus Zone
Fuel Hub
Jogging Trails
Lap Pool
Power Deck
Reflective Garden
Think Lounge
2nd Floor Plan
2nd Floor Plan
3rd Floor Plan
3rd Floor Plan
5th Floor Plan
5th Floor Plan
6th Floor Plan
6th Floor Plan
7th Floor Plan
7th Floor Plan
Typical Floor Plan
Typical Floor Plan
31st Floor Plan
31st Floor Plan
Unit Layout
Unit Layout
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo