Light Residences

₱ 3,700,000 - ₱ 9,100,000
EDSA-Boni MRT Station,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 9, 2021

Description

SMDC Light Residences brings you to the center of the action. Decked out in urban conveniences, Light Residences is a joy to live in.

For those who find shopping irresistible, Light Residences has its very own Light Mall. Enjoy spur-of-the-moment movie dates in any of its digital cinemas, or do a quick stop at its own Savemore Market.

Located along EDSA and Madison Street, Light Residences sits at an advantageous location, linked to BONI-EDSA MRT where you can access any point of Manila.

Address: EDSA-Boni MRT Station
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29101
Price: ₱ 3,700,000 - ₱ 9,100,000
Property Lot Size: 19,000 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Cabanas
Fitness Center
Function Rooms
Jogging Paths
Landscaped Gardens
Swimming Pools
Site Development Plan
Site Development Plan
Tower 1 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 1 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 1 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 1 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 1 Unit Choices
Tower 1 Unit Choices
Tower 1 Unit Choices
Tower 1 Unit Choices
Tower 2 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 2 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 2 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 2 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 2 Unit Choices
Tower 2 Unit Choices
Tower 3 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 3 8th & 10th Floor Plan
Tower 3 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 3 11th - 49th & 50th Floor Plan
Tower 3 Unit Choices
Tower 3 Unit Choices
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review
      • Advanced Search

      • Our Listings

      You cannot copy content of this page

      Compare Listings

      Michelle Mateo